Website Manager

Marysville Junior Baseball & Softball Association

MJBSA Board of Directors


Derek Staifer
[email protected]

Vice President

Matt Fritz

[email protected]


Christopher Dillon

[email protected]

Director of Communication

Kristine Wright

[email protected]

Director of Softball

Shawn McKinney

[email protected]

Director of Baseball

Randy Murphy


[email protected]

Director of Equipment

James Melde

Supervisor of Umpires

Peyton Ice

Emily Zuver - Umpire Scheduler


Sponsorship Coordinators

Emily Zuver and Jon Fridley



Derek Staifer - Transitional and Tball
Mike Dantzer - 8U 
Jim Fawcett - 10U
Jarrod Weiss - 13U


Copyright © 2022 Marysville Junior Baseball & Softball Association
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In